후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
7.4
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    Ayaz Ahmed
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 18일

    Not good

    Rooms very tiny, and stairs are horrible, stairs and almost 90° not at all for old age ppl and travelling with family with baggage it's not recommend,....
    Staff
    Stefanos
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 17일
    The room is extremely small even for two people.
    Very convenient location, 5 minute walk from the central station. The place was clean and the staff polite.
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 17일

    Perfect

    Wonderull location, good price, very clean room. İ will stay another time
    Amanda & Alex
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tani
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chleo Yu
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 6월 13일

    A budget choice

    I booked 3 rooms. Room A is fine. Room B super small. There's no extra space even for a suitcase. You can smell cooking from the restaurant downstairs every night which means you might not want to open the window during the night. Room C has the same problem with smelly cooking. Also, there's a pervert living right opposite the room, looking at you with a weird smiling face. No elevator, the stairs are very tiny.
    The location is good. A few minutes walk from the station and high street.
    Laura and James
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 11일
    The stairs have got to be a health and safety hazard! We stayed in room 20 which happened to be on the very top floor (4 flights of very steep stairs!) luckily we only had hand luggage because I think it be a struggle with a big suitcase! The hotel is above a bar which appears to be quite popular, staying at a weekend in June meant it was very busy especially with stags and hen parties! We stayed at a room right at the back but with a window open you could hear the noise, however this didn’t bother us too much as we had a long day with a lot of walking and had no trouble getting to sleep in the big comfy bed! Overall for the location and price we would defiantly stay here again .
    Location was amazing! Stayed in a deluxe room and our bed was huge and very comfy! Helpful staff.
    Raewyn
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 11일

    Central, convenient walk from station and friendly staff. Very steep stairs up so be prepared!

    Nice to be able to make a cuppa but perhaps more than 1 teabag each would be appreciated i.e. coffee
    Very centrally located and easy walk from Centraal Station. Friendly staff who were more than happy to hold our luggage on check out day.
    Jordan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 9일

    Favorite place to stay

    Rooms were smaller but still great. Reception is in the bar which was confusing at first but they make it pretty clear.
    I absolutely loved this place. Most comfortable beds and a great bathroom. The location could not be better and they will hold your bags for free. Amazingly nice staff and the bar underneath is nice! Will definitely stay here again when I return!
    Ireland 🇨🇮
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 8일
    The location was perfect, within walking distance of the most popular attractions In Amsterdam. The Dam square is right around the corner along with the Red Light District and multiple museums. The staff were very kind and friendly. Our room was very clean but small... but we were rarely in our room so that didn't matter. I would 100% come back and stay in the Frisco Inn if I ever visit again.
    Karen
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 5일

    Ideally located and clean

    There was no lift and we were on the top floor. This may be due to preservation of building laws in Amsterdam though and the exercise probably did us good lol!
    Room was basic but clean and the bed was really comfy. Perfectly located - we walked everywhere during our stay and only got the tram a couple of times. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby.
    Andrew Bennett
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 4일

    Did what it said on the tin

    Steep stairs! But no surprise there :-)
    Great location, great staff, most friendly and helpful. Excellent location!
    Dav-Tra
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Judith
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 3일

    Central location with compact, clean comfortable room.

    Old building with extremely steep stairs, tricky if you have mobility problems, a lot of luggage or kids, but didn't bother us.
    Central location. Has a nice bar with a few tables outside where we enjoyed a late night beer. Compact, clean, comfortable room. Fan provided as it was hot weather.
    Leo
    ke

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2018년 6월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Maria
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 1일

    Central to everything :)

    There was a smell of sewerage in the toilet/ shower ensuite
    It was so close and we had a view from our window
    Nicola
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sandra
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 31일
    Location
    Lisa
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 31일

    Adequate for sightseeing

    Some staff were not too friendly. Main lightbulb was not working in our room. Stairway was a bit smelly - as was our bathroom.
    Great location. Comfy bed.
    Robbie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 29일
    Very small rooms and no aircon.
    Clean, nice bar area
이용 후기 로딩중