Değerlendirmeler

8,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,9
Rahatlık
7,3
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
7,4
Çalışanlar
8,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Esra Kalkan
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Haziran 2018
    Oda küçük ve biraz gürültü var cevrede
    Heryere çok yakın
    Ayaz Ahmed
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    18 Haziran 2018

    Not good

    Rooms very tiny, and stairs are horrible, stairs and almost 90° not at all for old age ppl and travelling with family with baggage it's not recommend,....
    Staff
    Stefanos
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    17 Haziran 2018
    The room is extremely small even for two people.
    Very convenient location, 5 minute walk from the central station. The place was clean and the staff polite.
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    17 Haziran 2018

    Perfect

    Wonderull location, good price, very clean room. İ will stay another time
    Amanda & Alex
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    15 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tani
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Chleo Yu
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    13 Haziran 2018

    A budget choice

    I booked 3 rooms. Room A is fine. Room B super small. There's no extra space even for a suitcase. You can smell cooking from the restaurant downstairs every night which means you might not want to open the window during the night. Room C has the same problem with smelly cooking. Also, there's a pervert living right opposite the room, looking at you with a weird smiling face. No elevator, the stairs are very tiny.
    The location is good. A few minutes walk from the station and high street.
    Laura and James
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Haziran 2018
    The stairs have got to be a health and safety hazard! We stayed in room 20 which happened to be on the very top floor (4 flights of very steep stairs!) luckily we only had hand luggage because I think it be a struggle with a big suitcase! The hotel is above a bar which appears to be quite popular, staying at a weekend in June meant it was very busy especially with stags and hen parties! We stayed at a room right at the back but with a window open you could hear the noise, however this didn’t bother us too much as we had a long day with a lot of walking and had no trouble getting to sleep in the big comfy bed! Overall for the location and price we would defiantly stay here again .
    Location was amazing! Stayed in a deluxe room and our bed was huge and very comfy! Helpful staff.
    Raewyn
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    11 Haziran 2018

    Central, convenient walk from station and friendly staff. Very steep stairs up so be prepared!

    Nice to be able to make a cuppa but perhaps more than 1 teabag each would be appreciated i.e. coffee
    Very centrally located and easy walk from Centraal Station. Friendly staff who were more than happy to hold our luggage on check out day.
    Jordan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Haziran 2018

    Favorite place to stay

    Rooms were smaller but still great. Reception is in the bar which was confusing at first but they make it pretty clear.
    I absolutely loved this place. Most comfortable beds and a great bathroom. The location could not be better and they will hold your bags for free. Amazingly nice staff and the bar underneath is nice! Will definitely stay here again when I return!
    Ireland 🇨🇮
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Haziran 2018
    The location was perfect, within walking distance of the most popular attractions In Amsterdam. The Dam square is right around the corner along with the Red Light District and multiple museums. The staff were very kind and friendly. Our room was very clean but small... but we were rarely in our room so that didn't matter. I would 100% come back and stay in the Frisco Inn if I ever visit again.
    Karen
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    5 Haziran 2018

    Ideally located and clean

    There was no lift and we were on the top floor. This may be due to preservation of building laws in Amsterdam though and the exercise probably did us good lol!
    Room was basic but clean and the bed was really comfy. Perfectly located - we walked everywhere during our stay and only got the tram a couple of times. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby.
    Andrew Bennett
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Haziran 2018

    Did what it said on the tin

    Steep stairs! But no surprise there :-)
    Great location, great staff, most friendly and helpful. Excellent location!
    Dav-Tra
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    3 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Judith
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    3 Haziran 2018

    Central location with compact, clean comfortable room.

    Old building with extremely steep stairs, tricky if you have mobility problems, a lot of luggage or kids, but didn't bother us.
    Central location. Has a nice bar with a few tables outside where we enjoyed a late night beer. Compact, clean, comfortable room. Fan provided as it was hot weather.
    Leo
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,0
    1 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Maria
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Haziran 2018

    Central to everything :)

    There was a smell of sewerage in the toilet/ shower ensuite
    It was so close and we had a view from our window
    Nicola
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    1 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sandra
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    31 Mayıs 2018
    Location
    Lisa
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    31 Mayıs 2018

    Adequate for sightseeing

    Some staff were not too friendly. Main lightbulb was not working in our room. Stairway was a bit smelly - as was our bathroom.
    Great location. Comfy bed.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor